Thursday, 4th April 2019

Grand National Thursday

£69.95

@ The Barbacoa

Friday, 5th April 2019

Ladies Day

£79.95

@ The Barbacoa

Saturday, 6th April 2019

Grand National

£99.95

@ The Barbacoa

Saturday, 15th June 2019

Chester Races

£79.95

@ The Barbacoa

Saturday, 29th June 2019

Chester Races

£79.95

@ The Barbacoa

Saturday, 13th July 2019

Chester Races

£79.95

@ The Barbacoa

Saturday, 27th July 2019

Chester Races

£79.95

@ The Barbacoa

Saturday, 31st August 2019

Chester Races

£79.95

@ The Barbacoa

Saturday, 14th September 2019

Chester Races

£79.95

@ The Barbacoa

Saturday, 28th September 2019

Chester Races

£79.95

@ The Barbacoa